Second Year Student Event Calendar

FEBRUARY

Year 2 @ CSU - Intro to Snowshoeing
Sat., February 1, 2020

Cameron Pass

Year 2 @ CSU - Alumni Stories Dinner
Wed., February 19, 2020
Alumni Center

TILT Academic Workshop: Exam Study Strategies
Mon./Wed., February 24/26, 2020
TILT 221

Year 2 @ CSU - Intro to Ski/Snowboard
Sat., February 29, 2020

Snowy Range 

Housing Fair
Wed., February 5, 2020

LSC Main Ballroom  

Resume Rush
Thurs./Fri./Mon., February 6/7/10, 2020

Career Center 

CSU Career Fair
Wed. & Thurs., February 12 & 13, 2020

LSC Ballrooms

 

MARCH

TILT Academic Workshop: Why you need sleep?
Mon./Wed., March 9/11, 2020
TILT 221

FedConnect 
Mon., March 2, 2020
LSC Theater

Global Careers Panel 
Tues., March 31, 2020
LSC- Ballroom D

 

APRIL

TILT Academic Workshop: Summer Session
Mon./Wed., April 27/29, 2020
TILT 221

Just In Time Job & Internship Fair
Wed., April 1, 2020
LSC Ballrooms

 

MAY

Year 2 @ CSU - Intro to Rock Climbing
Sat., May 2, 2020

Horsetooth Area

If you have questions or for more information, contact Orientation and Transition Programs at (970) 491-6011 or orientation@colostate.edu.